WOUNDED: An Heir Comes to Rise Exclusive Luxe Edition

Write a review
  • $20.00


WOUNDED

Our Exclusive Luxe Edition of the An Heir Comes to Rise in collaboration with Chloe C. Peñaranda!

Exclusive Luxe Edition Details:
⚔️ Exclusive Cover @zarimoth
⚔️ Reversible Dust Jacket @alicemariapower
⚔️ Foiled Hard Case Design @zarimoth
⚔️ Decorative Endpapers @zarimoth
⚔️ Stenciled Edges @zarimoth
⚔️ Signed by the Author

Book Synopsis:
In a clash of steel, a mortal body may fall. But in a clash of dreams, a powerful heir may rise. Fans of THRONE OF GLASS and RED QUEEN will enjoy gripping fantasy series that portrays the unbreakable strength of friendship, the struggle for honor, and the ache of sacrifice.

Why we loved An Heir Comes to Rise:

⚔️ Found Family
⚔️ Hidden Powers
⚔️ A Lost Heir
⚔️ Slow-Burn Romance
⚔️ Multiple Character POVs
⚔️’Touch Her and You Die’

Kindly Note: This listing is for this title only, and does not include the other books in the series. Please purchase the other books separately.
THIS LISTING IS FOR A WOUNDED BOOK. Our wounded option is for the book lover who doesn't mind a wounded book but loves a great deal. Wounded books have minor damages/imperfections. This would include things like dented corners, small or minor tears, small imperfections, minor wear & tear, etc! However, these books are still stunning and readable. Books in our wounded book collection cannot be returned due to damage.

FINAL SALE. This is the last of our stock, and if damage occurs in transit we will not have stock to replace this item.