WOUNDED: Dreams Lie Beneath Exclusive Edition

Write a review
  • $16.00


WOUNDED 

DREAMS LIE BENEATH by Rebecca Ross!

 Perfect for readers of The Hazel Wood and The Night Circus, this lush and layered story about magic and the captivating power of dreams is delivered with acclaimed author Rebecca Ross’s signature exquisite style.

 Featured in our December YA: Beloved Enemies Box.

WOUNDED EXCLUSIVE EDITION DETAILS:

EXCLUSIVE COVER

CUSTOM REVERSIBLE DUST JACKET by @miss.harts.art

SIGNED BY THE AUTHOR

CUSTOM END PAGES by @monolimeart

INTERIOR ARTWORK by @miss.harts.art

SPRAYED EDGES

EXCLUSIVE HARD CASE ARTWORK by @monolimeart

THIS LISTING IS FOR A WOUNDED BOOK. Our wounded option is for the book lover who doesn't mind a wounded book but loves a great deal. Wounded books have minor damages/imperfections. This would include things like dented corners, small or minor tears, small imperfections, minor wear & tear, etc! However, these books are still stunning and readable. Books in our wounded book collection cannot be returned due to damage.