WOUNDED: The Zodiac Academy Series Exclusive Luxe Edition Set (Books 1-4)

1 Review
  • $80.00


Exclusive Luxe Editions of The Zodiac Academy Series Books 1-4 by Caroline Peckham and Susanne Valenti  ♊️ 

Books Included:

💫 The Awakening
💫 Ruthless Fae
💫 The Reckoning
💫 Shadow Princess


🌙 Includes: The Awakening, Ruthless Fae, The Reckoning, & Shadow Princess
🌙 Exclusive Front Dust Jacket with Die Cut Imagery by @rony_ber
🌙 Reversible Dust Jacket by @rony_ber
🌙 Stenciled Edges by @rony_ber
🌙 The Awakening will be signed by the authors, with the rest including printed signatures from Caroline Peckham & Susanne Valenti 
🌙 Foiled Hard Case @printyourselfmad 
🌙Interior Artwork @sage.and.other.herbs 
🌙 Illustrative Character Endpapers by @adamszkiart 

THIS LISTING IS FOR A WOUNDED SERIES. Our wounded option is for the book lover who doesn't mind a wounded book but loves a great deal. Wounded books have minor damages/imperfections. This would include things like dented corners, small or minor tears, small imperfections, minor wear & tear, etc! However, these books are still stunning and readable. Books in our wounded book collection cannot be returned due to damage.

FINAL SALE. This is the last of our stock, and if damage occurs in transit we will not have stock to replace this set.

| Photos 1- 8 by@yelli3_reads | | | | Photos 9-17 by @the.polished.diamond |