Bookish Box & Shop Announcements

Adult Box Waitlist Info

Posted by Nathaniel Brooks on

Adult Box Waitlist Info
Hey Bookish Fam! In case you missed it, we launched our Adult Box waitlist!

Read more →

Literary Wanderlust Monthly Candle Collection for our Adult Boxes in 2022!

Posted by Justine Woods on

Literary Wanderlust Monthly Candle Collection for our Adult Boxes in 2022!
Hey Bookish Fam! We're excited to announce our Literary Wanderlust Candle collection for our adult boxes starting in January!

Read more →

Monthly YA Luminary Zodiac Candle Collection for 2022!

Posted by Justine Woods on

Monthly YA Luminary Zodiac Candle Collection for 2022!
ntroducing our Monthly YA Luminary Zodiac Candle Collection for 2022!

Read more →

January YA Box Theme 2022

Posted by Nathaniel Brooks on

January YA Box Theme 2022

The Bookish Box January YA Box: Dragon Tales 🐉 Introducing our January YA theme: Dragon Tales 🔥This box is all about celebrating dragons in your favorite fantasy books!The book of the month is Court of Dragons by Frost Kay @frost.kay.author 🐉Court of Dragons is the first book in a new fantasy romance series, inspired by the tales of Beauty and the Beast with Reylo viking vibes. It's perfect for fans of From Blood and Ash, A Deal with The Elf King, and The Bridge Kingdom. If you're looking for enemies to lovers with a delicious slow burn romance, than we...

Read more →

January Adult Box Theme 2022

Posted by Justine Woods on

January Adult Box Theme 2022
The Bookish Box January Adult Box: BURN BRIGHT 🐉Introducing our theme for our January Adult Box Theme: Burn Bright ✨With the new year comes new possibilities! As everyone sets new goals for 2022, it's the perfect time to focus on yourself, and to help keep your inner flame of confidence and motivation Burning Bright! 🔥⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

Read more →