WOUNDED: Monsters Born & Made Exclusive Luxe Edition

Write a review
  • $20.00


WOUNDED

Our exclusive luxe edition of Monsters Born and Made by Tanvi Berwah! Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and These Violent Delights, this South Asian-inspired fantasy is a gripping debut about the power of the elite, the price of glory, and one girl's chance to change it all.

✨ Exclusive cover @rony_ber

✨ Exclusive reversible dust jacket @zarimoth

✨ Exclusive stenciled sprayed edges by @rony_be

✨ Signed by the author @tanviberwah

✨ Exclusive foiled hard case by @rony_ber

✨ Exclusive illustrative endpapers by @zarimoth

Featured in our September YA: Forbidden Fantasy 2022 Box.

| Photos 1-7 by @mothergamerwriter | | | Photos 8-9 by @lostinbookworld |

THIS LISTING IS FOR A WOUNDED BOOK. Our wounded option is for the book lover who doesn't mind a wounded book but loves a great deal. Wounded books have minor damages/imperfections. This would include things like dented corners, small or minor tears, small imperfections, minor wear & tear, etc! However, these books are still stunning and readable. Books in our wounded book collection cannot be returned due to damage.

FINAL SALE. This is the last of our stock, and if damage occurs in transit we will not have stock to offer a replacement.