The Bookish Box Young Adult Book & Goodies Monthly Subscription

The Bookish Box Young Adult Book & Goodies Monthly Subscription

135 Reviews
| 25 answered questions
  • $41.99


𝐓𝐡𝐞 𝐁𝐨𝐨𝐤𝐢𝐬𝐡 𝐁𝐨𝐱 𝐃𝐞𝐜𝐞𝐦𝐛𝐞𝐫 𝐘𝐀 𝐓𝐡𝐞𝐦𝐞: 𝐁𝐞𝐥𝐨𝐯𝐞𝐝 𝐄𝐧𝐞𝐦𝐢𝐞𝐬 ⚔️❤️
Introducing The Bookish Box December Theme: Beloved Enemies. The perfect box for all those that love the enemies to lovers trope! 😉

The book of the month is DREAMS LIE BENEATH by Rebecca Ross @beccajross ✨Perfect for readers of The Hazel Wood and The Night Circus, this lush and layered story about magic and the captivating power of dreams is delivered with acclaimed author Rebecca Ross’s signature exquisite style.

EXCLUSIVE EDITION DETAILS:
✨EXCLUSIVE COVER
✨CUSTOM REVERSIBLE DUST JACKET by @miss.harts.art 
✨SIGNED BY THE AUTHOR
✨CUSTOM END PAGES by @monolimeart
✨INTERIOR ARTWORK by @miss.harts.art 
✨SPRAYED EDGES
✨EXCLUSIVE HARD CASE ARTWORK by @monolimeart

There will be items inspired by:
⚔️FROM BLOOD & ASH
⚔️THRONE OF GLASS
⚔️SHATTER ME
⚔️AN EMBER IN THE ASHES
⚔️SORCERY OF THORNS