The Bookish Box Adult Book, Shirt & Goodies Monthly Subscription

Write a review
  • $52.50


November Bookish Box:

The Bookish Box is a monthly literary subscription. Each month, we send a themed shipment that includes a book & special items. This is the perfect box for any bookworm. 

We'll send you a new Adult book, bookish shirt & exciting goodies every month, perfect for the bookworm. 

If you sign up today, your first box will be our November  box. Each month, you'll be billed on the 20th for the following month. 

Our November box theme is Hallmark Holiday. Our book the month is The Flip Side by James Bailey. 
Penny wise or pound foolish? A heartbroken young Brit decides to turn his love life over to the flip of a coin—in this delightfully British rom-com in the vein of Jenny Colgan, Rosie Curtis, Nick Hornby, and David Nicholls.”

Our theme is capturing everything you’d like to have near you while watching your Hallmark movies! Get ready for a  little holiday weekend in box. You’ll have a new book, and great items to get you in the spirit!

The shirt is a new design, on an ultra soft unisex style shirt. It’ll be perfect to wear at home or out holiday shopping!

All boxes include FREE US shipping!